Details of victory of SDPI-backed candidates in Dakshin kannada District Panchayats elections for the second term of President and Vice-President

Adyar Grama Panchayat
Yaseen Arkula, President

Zuhara, Vice President

Talapady Grama Panchayat
Ismail T, President

Gurupura Grama Panchayat
Safaara Nasir, President

Pavoor Grama Panchayat
Meharunnisha Basheer, Vice President

SDPI #DakshinaKannada #GramPanchayath

Leave A Comment